Meet the officers

Updated: Apr 11, 2019

Learn a bit about our officers!

President/Secretary - Susan Paulsen

Vice President - Dixie Ray Sick

Secretary - Lynette Hosteler

Treasurer - Kraig Paulsen

Membership - Karen Parker

Web and Social Media - Trish Whitley

Susan Fallon Paulson - President

Susan has been competing and training agility for over 20 years and she has competed at several national and international events in multiple venues. Susan has also served on local and national agility club boards in many capacities such as serving as show chair, developing fun matches, trainer and even as a UKI judge.  She looks forward to supporting the goal of the Rainshadow Agility Dog's of growing and supporting the sport of dog agility in the Olympic Peninsula. 

Susan can be contacted at

Dixie Ray Sick - Vice President

Bio Coming Soon

Lynette Hosteler - Secretary

Bio Coming Soon

Karen Watling Parker - Membership

Bio Coming Soon

Kraig Paulson - Treasurer

Bio Coming Soon

Trish Whitley - Web/Social Media

Bio Coming Soon

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All